0032 (0) 472 87 84 79 info@aquageneration.be Brusselsesteenweg, 585 - 3090 Overijse

    Our services

    Our Services

    Aqua Generation offers a wide range of professional services such as the embellishment of your swimming pool – through minor or major refurbishment – the maintenance, or the installation of the filtration and heating systems.

    aquageneration-etanch

    Waterproofing

    The quality of a pool lies in its waterproofness; the smallest leak can turn into a nightmare for its owner. Aqua Generation is specialized in water tightness, and will help you find the leak quickly and effectively.

    aquageneration-pieces-detachees

    Spare parts

    Being specialized in swimming pool equipment, we have all the spare parts that you will ever need for your technical installation, your robot, etc.

    aquageneration-volet

    Shutters and covers

    It’s crucial to cover your swimming pool to limit water condensation and thus keep the water heated. Whether the swimming pool is heated or not, indoor or outdoor, protecting it gives a number of advantages. Don’t hesitate to contact us for more details.

    aquageneration-steril

    Sanitation

    Proper sanitation is needed to maintain the visual clarity of the water. Get rid of the headache of water treatment which requires a lot of time to maintain good water quality and balance. You can automate the water treatment system of your choice (chlorine, active oxygen, salt water chlorination, UV, etc.) so as to obtain a sanitized and sanitizing…

    aquageneration-robot-entretien

    Robot cleaners

    Robot pool cleaners are efficient machines that clean your pool; they are self-directed, thorough, energy saving and easy to use! Contact us for more information.

    aquageneration-renovation

    Refurbishment

    Our team of specialists put their talents at your service to remodel your haven of peace. Whether you want to install a new resting area, stairs, mosaics or a new liner, Aqua Generation guarantees the use of the finest material at great prices.

    aquageneration-entretien-du-bassin

    Maintenance of the pool

    We offer a yearly maintenance contract so you can really enjoy your pool to the fullest, all year long. We guarantee that your swimming pool will be clean and well-treated, and we also handle the technical installations.

    aquageneration-chauffage

    Heating system / Heat pump

    A heated swimming pool is not a luxury limited to the privileged. There is nothing better than diving into a pool at the right temperature. Furthermore, let’s keep in mind that all heating systems can be installed afterwards on any existing filtration system.

    aquageneration-filtration

    Equipment room / Filtration

    Optimize your energy use and ensure good water quality by installing adequate pool filters. We install, repair and maintain your water filtration, and we guarantee the use of the best products in terms of environment, cost-effectiveness and reliability.

    aquageneration-acesssoires

    Accessories and products

    In order to keep your water crystal clear throughout the seasons, we have all the necessary cleaning products and accessories to help you fight against organic waste and microorganisms.

    Back to Top

0032 (0) 472 87 84 79 info@aquageneration.be Brusselsesteenweg, 585 - 3090 Overijse

    Nos services

    Nos Services

    Aqua Generation propose un large éventail de services professionnels, allant de l’embellissement d’une piscine par une petite ou grande rénovation au contrat d’entretien du bassin ou passant, encore, par l’installation du système de filtration et de chauffage.

    aquageneration-volet

    Volets et couvertures

    Recouvrir sa piscine est indispensable pour limiter l'évaporation et donc conserver la chaleur de l'eau. Que la piscine soit chauffée ou non, en intérieure ou extérieure, protéger votre bassin revêt de nombreux avantages. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples informations.

    aquageneration-steril

    Stérilisation

    Soulagez vous du traitement de l'eau du bassin qui exige de la rigueur pour obtenir une eau équilibrée et de qualité.  Obtenez une eau stérilisée et stérilisante par une automatisation du système de traitement de votre choix (chlore, oxygène actif, électrolyse au sel, UV...) par du matériel de qualité.

    aquageneration-robot-entretien

    Robots d’entretien

    Les robots nettoyeurs vous faciliteront l'entretien de votre piscine. Autonomes et précis, ils sont économes et simples d'utilisation. Contactez-nous pour toutes demandes d'informations.

    aquageneration-renovation

    Rénovations

    Notre équipe de spécialistes met son talent à votre disposition pour toute rénovation de votre havre de paix. Allant d'une plage de repos à la confection d'escaliers passant par la pose d'un nouveau liner/nouvelles mosaïques ou autres, Aqua Generation vous garantit les meilleurs matériaux à de très bons prix.

    aquageneration-pieces-detachees

    Pièces détachées

    Spécialiste de l'équipement piscine, trouverez toutes les pièces détachées pour votre installation technique, robot ou autre...

    aquageneration-filtration

    Local technique/filtration

    Optimisez votre consommation d'énergie et assurez vous d'une bonne qualité de l'eau par une installation technique de filtration correctement adaptée à votre bassin. Installations, dépannages ou réparations, nous vous assurons les meilleurs produits en termes d'écologie, rentabilité et fiabilité.

    aquageneration-etanch

    Etanchéité

    La qualité d'une piscine réside entre autres dans son étanchéité et une fuite (aussi petite qu'elle soit) peut vite devenir un cauchemar pour son propriétaire. Aqua Generation, spécialiste en étanchéité, vous aide à détecter la fuite de manière fiable et efficace.

    aquageneration-entretien-du-bassin

    Entretien du bassin

    Nous vous proposons des contrats d'entretien à l'année pour permettre de profiter à 100% de votre piscine. Nous vous garantissons une piscine propre et soignée ainsi qu'une veille sur les installations techniques pour que votre bassin de natation ne soit que du plaisir.

    aquageneration-chauffage

    Chauffage/Pompe à Chaleur (PAC)

    Une piscine chauffée n'est plus un luxe réservé à quelques privilégiés. Rien ne vous sera plus agréable que de plonger dans une piscine chauffée à la bonne température. De plus, nous rappelons que tous les appareils de chauffage peuvent être installés à postériori sur un circuit de filtration existant.

    aquageneration-acesssoires

    Accessoires et Produits

    Afin de garder une eau claire et limpide tout au long de la saison, nous fournissons tous les produits et accessoires d'entretien nécessaires à lutter contre les déchets organiques et les micro-organismes.

    Back to Top